9 Reasons Why City Harvest Church Was the Devil To Me


Money, money, money, always money… and Jesus did (not) say: give money to wour God!

Gera's

I’ll probably receive some flak from City Harvest people – but through my years I’ve learnt that all they know is to spout out loud their blinded ‘opinions’.

People: They’re not opinions if you were brainwashed into it; that just makes it an influence over a weak mind.

I dare say this.
Why? Because I was one of them.

It was quite a number of years back, when I was still in secondary school. To be honest, I didn’t grow up in a happy home and endless hopes of getting out of my abyss was just part of my daily routine. While there were others who asked me to join their ‘gangs’, I didn’t want my daddy to look down from Heaven and be disappointed that he didn’t live long enough to love & protect me.

Soon enough I was invited to City Harvest Church and was quite intrigued…

View original post 2,547 more words

By Alexandru Nădăban Posted in 2014

2 comments on “9 Reasons Why City Harvest Church Was the Devil To Me

Leave a Reply

