The Case of Bodnariu Family – A Further Norwegian Perspective


din nou despre marele, extraordinarul si nedreptul caz bodnariu.

hei ionescule, unde-s domle hipopotamii aia?

Persona

Bodnariu children

Note: As you can see below, my Norwegian friend has followed closely the conversation here on this case and is offering a further (and final) perspective on this matter.

* * *

Dear Danut,

We certainly entered a wasps nest (or maybe a rats nest) engaging in this discussion. I have read all the postings you have sent me, and I have followed up the different links and watched the taped interviews with interest.

Before I make my comments, I want to make it perfectly clear that yes, errors are made, and every error is one too many, and that I am all for continued improvement of the organization and the routines of the Child Welfare Service. (I prefer to use the official name even if some call it the Child Protection service.)

BUT if you want to change a system you cannot do it based on anecdotal evidence. If…

View original post 2,805 more words

By Alexandru Nădăban Posted in 2014

2 comments on “The Case of Bodnariu Family – A Further Norwegian Perspective

Leave a Reply

